The team has been working hard lately on examining all aspects of the vehicle. Three subteams have been formed: mechanical, electrical, and software. Each team is responsible for breaking down their respective subsystems and generating a comprehensive list of possible solutions to different aspects of the design. Teams will soon begin meeting at their own convenience for better micromanagement.

Also, officer elections were held and the results are in!

Vice President: Danny Morgan
Treasurer: Ben Girardo
Secretary: John Kim