Shirley Govea

Major: Aerospace & Mechanical Engineering, Senior
Role: President
Email: shirleyg@email.arizona.edu

 

Andrew Cervantes

Major: Aerospace & Mechanical Engineering, Senior
Role: Secretary
Email: andrewcervantes@email.arizona.edu
"Member of the mechanical team who is interested in a future career in locomotive engineering"
 

Erica Rao

Major: Mechanical Engineering, Senior
Roles: Treasurer
Email: ericarao@email.arizona.edu
"Lover of robots, puppies, board games, and superheros."

Joseph Ornellas

Major: Mechanical Engineering, Senior
Roles: Mechanical Team Leader
Email: jgornellas@email.arizona.edu
"Interested in All things Mechanical and electrical, in my spare time I enjoy Mountain Biking, Hiking, and Photography."

Position Available

Role: Electrical Team Leader

Position Available

Role: Software Team Leader

Henry Choi

Major: Mechanical Engineering, Senior
Roles: Public Relations
Email: choih@email.arizona.edu
"School, club, work. The rest of my time is reserved for good times."

Kevin ForbesKevin Forbes

Major: MS ECE, Completed
Role: Software Lead
Email: forbesk@email.arizona.edu
Subteams: Mechanical, Electrical, Software
"I received my BS in ECE from the UA in 2013 and am currently working towards my master's. My hobbies include robotics, unicycling, and chilling with my fiancée and puppy."


Nicholas Carter

Major: Electrical & Computer Engineering, Senior
Role: Electrical and Software Mentor
Email: cartern@email.arizona.edu
 

Dr. Urs UtzingerDr. Urs Utzinger

PhD, Biomedical Engineering, Associate Professor
Roles: Club Advisor/Liason
Email: utzinger@email.arizona.edu
"I am Urs, hear me roar. Roar."